Community Center Advisory Committee Members	
Tracey Calloway, Director, Ex Officio	
Rebecca Tullos, Director, Alternate Ex Officio	
Malcolm Grey	Chair
Jerry Rodrigues	Vice-Chair
Jill Adelman	
David Espinosa	Secretary
Nicole Jones	
Pennie Koopman	
Arun Kumar	
Mark Klingaman	
Charity Lehr	
Arnold Martinez	

as of 05/05/2025